Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN SALT LAKE CITY

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Our apartment amenities and features provide you the perfect combination of comfort and relaxation. Start your new lifestyle with a thriving community just moments away from downtown Salt Lake City. Join our community today and adopt an authentic local lifestyle. Come home to Marmalade Hill.

j
06/04/2021

My boyfriend and I moved in here about 3 months ago and fell in love at first sight. Karla, the property manager was so helpful and answered all the questions we had. We love the location and how close it is to downtown!

C
06/04/2021

I have been living here for about 4 months now and I have to say that I love it here. The remodeled apartments are spacious and comfortable. It's a great neighborhood which is near downtown yet relatively quiet at night. It's a two minute walk to the public library which is amazing. Karla and Stan do a great job of responding quickly to any problems that come up.

E
03/04/2021

Verified Resident

Great location. Safe neighborhood.
My family and I have lived here for one year. We have enjoyed the neighborhood and living close to the capitol. Our children’s school is right across the street. Karla the Front Office Manager is very kind and helpful and anytime we have asked for maintenance Stan has helped us! Our neighbors have been very quiet and nice. There is a new laundry facility!

S
12/23/2020

Just delightful! Old fashioned and just brings me back to the good ol days.

J
12/07/2020

I have lived here for 5 years and for the convenient location and size the price is right. Karla the manager and Stan the maintenance manager are super friendly and professional. They get the job done right and on time. I’m happy to be a resident here and look forward to living here for some more time!!

K
09/24/2020

Nice Apartment

K
09/24/2020

Nice Apartment

J
08/24/2020

Not the best place to live due to the low quality of the apartment but overall a decent place to raise 1 kid for a limited amount of time. The Missionaries have made it a really great place to live!!

J
08/24/2020

Not the best place to live due to the low quality of the apartment but overall a decent place to raise 1 kid for a limited amount of time. The Missionaries have made it a really great place to live!!

E
07/14/2020

Lived here for a bit, don't know why there are so many low reviews, never had any problems with bugs or management. Nice apartments and in a nice location.


Call Us
(801) 532-1298
Address
439 NORTH 200 WEST #1
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84103
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed